Search for Cyprus Property





from

to

from

to


Find Property by Ref:
(Featuring — Search by AREA)

Enter keywords to search this site
Mobile: 00357 99537985
Cyprus Map

Cyprus Immovable Property Tax Contact Information

Posted on September 04, 2013

Below information taken from the Cyprus Inland Revenue Department.

The Inland Revenue Department is managed by the Director of the Department, who is assisted by the Chief Revenue Officers. The District Income Tax Offices are managed by District Officers.

 

Mr George Poufos
Director of the Inland Revenue Department
M. Karaoli & G. Avxentiou Corner, 1472 Nicosia
Tel: 22-601902
E-mail: director@ird.mof.gov.cy

Mrs Lella Hadjinestora
Chief Revenue Officer
M. Karaoli & G. Avxentiou Corner, 1472 Nicosia
Tel: 22-601932
E-mail: lhadjinestora@ird.mof.gov.cy

Mrs Liana Charalambous Tanou
Chief Revenue Officer
M. Karaoli & G. Avxentiou Corner, 1472 Nicosia
Tel: 22-601912
E-mail: echaralambous@ird.mof.gov.cy

Mr Antonis Constantinides
Chief Revenue Officer
16th June Street, no.3, 3022 Limassol
Tel: 25-803706
E-mail: aconstantinides@ird.mof.gov.cy

Mr Renos Ioannou
Chief Revenue Officer
M. Karaoli & G. Avxentiou Corner, 1472 Nicosia
Tel: 22-601913
E-mail: rioannou@ird.mof.gov.cy

Mrs Maria Potamitou
Chief Revenue Officer
M. Karaoli & G. Avxentiou Corner, 1472 Nicosia
Tel: 22-601905
E-mail: mpotamitou@ird.mof.gov.cy

Mrs Irene Danou
Chief Revenue Officer, Supervisor of Collections
Megaro Lordos, Vyzantiou-Epias-Argyrokastrou, 1472 Strovolos, Nicosia
Tel: 22-407802
E-mail: idanou@ird.mof.gov.cy

Constantia Kyriakidou
Senior Principal Assessor, Limassol District Officer
16th June Street, no.3, 3022 Limassol
Tel: 25-803713
E-mail: kkeriakedou@ird.mof.gov.cy

Mr Marios Kourouniades
Senior Principal Assessor, Larnaca District Officer
Griva Digeni Avenue 42, 6531 Larnaca
Tel: 24-803600
E-mail: mkourouniades@ird.mof.gov.cy

Mr George Ioannou
Senior Principal Assessor, Paphos District Officer
Neofytou Nicolaidi, Building C, 8100 Paphos
Tel: 26-804380
E-mail: gioannou@ird.mof.gov.cy

Demos Demosthenous
Senior Principal Assessor, Famagusta District Officer
Ippocratous 2, 5386 Dherinia
Tel: 22813160
E-mail: ddemosthenous@ird.mof.gov.cy

 

Leave a reply:

Nаme: *
E-Mаil: *(will not be published)
Website:
Bungalow For Sale St. George - Sea Caves Paphos Price € 269,000 Ayia Thekla Property For Sale Reduced 200,000 Euros NOW Price € 525,000